AQHA Select World Show 2015

Team Penning

Robert Salzbrenner, Mike Belter and Bobby Gray claim the fastest times to win team penning at the 2014 Adequan Select World Championship Show.

2014 Adequan Select World team penning world champions

Watch Laura Clarke's interview with the winning team. The American Quarter Horse Journal. (Credit: Journal)